Meet The Team

Management 
  Oscar Terenzio
General Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3988
oscar@lakeshorehonda.com   

   Tariq Alam
General Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2361
talam@lakeshorehonda.com
 Jason Dickson
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2315
jdickson@lakeshorehonda.com

 
Yuri Domaretsky 
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3976
ydomaretsky@lakeshorehonda.com
  Ron Lee-poy
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3987
ronleepoy@lakeshorehonda.com
  Alex Chu
Finance & Lease Portfolio Manager
416.252.0066 EXT. 2347
achu@lakeshorehonda.com


 
 Chris Rocci
Finance & Lease Portfolio Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 2317
crocci@lakeshorehonda.com
 Greg Lazszkowski
Finance & Lease Portfolio Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 4007
glazszkowski@lakeshorehonda.com

 
 


 
Sales 
  Kent Swain
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2342
kswain@lakeshorehonda.com
 Silvio Chylinski
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2320
schylinski@lakeshorehonda.com
  Johan Akay
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2324
jakay@lakeshorehonda.com
 
  Dave Searle
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2318
dsearle@lakeshorehonda.com
  Emil Manakhimov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2389
emanakhimov@yahoo.ca
   Allen Shully
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2342
ashully@lakeshorehonda.com
 
  Eddie Robbeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2334
erobbeson@lakeshorehonda.com
  Zygi Pawlak
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2392
zpawlak@lakeshorehonda.com
Wasim El Bornou
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2349
welbornou@lakeshorehonda.com
 
      Raine Sekhon
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2362
rsekhon@lakeshorehonda.com
   Christian Fernandes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2363
cfernandes@lakeshorehonda.com


 

   

 
true true true true true true true true true true true true