Meet The Team


Management 
  Oscar Terenzio
General Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3988
oscar@lakeshorehonda.com   

  Tariq Alam
General Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2361
talam@lakeshorehonda.com
 Jason Dickson
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 2315
jdickson@lakeshorehonda.com
 
Yuri Domaretsky 
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3976
ydomaretsky@lakeshorehonda.com
  Ron Lee-poy
Sales Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3987
ronleepoy@lakeshorehonda.com
 Ian Debenham
Service Manager
877.217.2758 Ext. 3986
1.888.217.1799
idebenham@lakeshorehonda.com
 
  Carmen Coletti
Human Resources Manager
416.253.3973
ccoletti@marinosautogroup.com
Gregory Laszkowski
Finance & Lease Portfolio Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 4007
glaszkowski@lakeshorehonda.com
 Chris Rocci
Finance & Lease Portfolio Manager
416.252.0066 Ext. 2317
crocci@lakeshorehonda.com
 

 
 

Sales
 
  Kent Swain
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2342
kswain@lakeshorehonda.com
 Silvio Chylinski
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2320
schylinski@lakeshorehonda.com
 Alex Ding
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2336
416.253.3970 Ext. 2336
 
  Dave Searle
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2318
dsearle@lakeshorehonda.com
  Emil Manakhimov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2389
emanakhimov@yahoo.ca
 Christian Fernandes
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2363
cfernandes@lakeshorehonda.com
 
  Eddie Robbeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2334
erobbeson@lakeshorehonda.com
  Zygi Pawlak
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2392
zpawlak@lakeshorehonda.com
Wasim El Bornou
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2349
welbornou@lakeshorehonda.com
 
  Raine Sekhon
Sales and Leasing Consultant
416.253.3970 Ext. 2362
rsekhon@lakeshorehonda.com
 

 




 

Service
Don Gjokaj
Service Advisor
877.217.2758 Ext. 2386
dgjokaj@lakeshorehonda.com
  Taneem Aziz
Service Advisor
877-217-2758 Ext. 2328
taziz@lakeshorehonda.com

  John Ng
Service Advisor
877-217-2758 Ext. 2742
1.888.217.1799

jng@lakeshorehonda.com


 Lucas De Luca
Service Advisor
416.252.0567
ldeluca@lakeshorehonda.com
 
  


Parts
  Immy Alladina
Parts Manager
416.253.3970 Ext. 3980
ialladina@lakeshorehonda.com


  


Finance

Chris Fotevski
Director of Finance and Insurance
416.252.0066 Ext. 2399
cfotevski@marinosautogroup.com


  
 
true true true true true true true true true true true true